Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender

Eberhard F. Schrey - Fachanwalt für Familienrecht
Welfenstr. 10
76137 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721/9820120
Fax: 0721/9820130
Eberhard.Schrey@pfad-ka.de
Kanzleihomepage: www.anwaltskanzlei-schrey-krieg.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Kirsten Kortüm-Hahnloser
Hegelstr. 2/3
75045 Walzbachtal
Tel: 07203/921470
Kirsten.Kortuem-Hahnloser@pfad-ka.de

Schatzmeisterin

Gudrun Striebich-Wolff
Amselweg 9 a
76149 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721/700384
Fax: 0721/7837944
Gudrun.Striebich-Wolff@pfad-ka.de

Schriftführerin

Brigitte Breunig
Wilhelm Str. 63
76137 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721/754640
Brigitte.Breunig@pfad-ka.de

Beisitzer

Klaus-Dieter Schulz
Michael-Pacher Weg 8
76149 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721/700428

KlausDieter.Schulz@pfad-ka.de

Beisitzerin

Michaela Lippert
Friedrich-Weick-Str. 61
76189 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721/5978760
Michaela.Lippert@pfad-ka.de

Beisitzer

Daniel Bredl
Karl-Springer-Str. 3
76275 Ettlingen
Tel: 07243/3329060
Daniel.Bredl@pfad-ka.de

Rechnungsprüfer

Jürgen Nies
Dekan-Schell-Str. 36 a
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher
Tel: 07251/68800
Juergen.Nies@pfad-ka.de

Rechnungsprüferin

Beate Bender
Speyerer Str. 14a
76199 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721/891829
Beate.Bender@pfad-ka.de